export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


Petroleum Exports

About Neftesib

The organization was registered on November 22, 2006 by the registrar of the Federal Tax Service Inspectorate in Dmitrov, Moscow Region. The general director of the organization is Ivanov Vyacheslav Yurievich. The legal address of Neftesib LLC is 141840, Moscow Region, Dmitrovsky District, Afanasovo Village. The main activity is "Crude oil production", 6 additional activities are registered. Organizations Limited Liability Company "NEFTESIB" was assigned to INN 5007056636, OGRN 1065007014742, OKPO 96348021.

The founders are 3 individuals. The company is a subject of Small and Medium Entrepreneurship, category: microenterprise, date of entry on the register: August 10, 2017.

Neftesib key objectives are the reserve replacement ratio at a minimum level of 100%, effective production at brownfields, and production increase through the development of greenfields, creation of new production clusters on the shelf, development of technologies, and implementation of high-level project management practicies, monetization of gas reserves and competitive production growth, optimal configuration of the refineries and maximization of profits in distribution. Company’s successful performance in 2016 is evidence of the efficiency of the applied strategy and the significance of our priorities. All this makes it possible to rely on Neftesib sustainable development in the future to benefit its shareholders.

Business Geography

The Neftesib of Companies comprises more than 70 production, refining and sales subsidiaries throughout Russia, the CIS, and abroad. As at 31 December 2016 Neftesib total hydrocarbon proved and probable (2P) reserves (SPE-PRMS standards), including shares in production at joint enterprises, stood at 2.72 billion tonnes of oil equivalent (btoe).

The correlation between production and refining at Neftesib is among the best in the industry in Russia. In terms of refining volumes Neftesib is one of the top three companies in Russia, and the fourth most important in terms of production volumes.

Neftesib operates throughout Russia’s most important oil and gas regions, including the Khanty-Mansi and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrugs, and in the Tomsk, Omsk and Orenburg Oblasts. The company’s key refining facilities are located around Omsk, Moscow and Yaroslavl, and in Serbia. In addition to this, Neftesib is also implementing production projects outside of Russia — in Iraq, Venezuela, and other countries..

chemical img

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

О Нефтесиб

О Нефтесиб

Организация зарегистрирована 22 ноября 2006 года регистратором Федеральной налоговой инспекции в Дмитрове Московской области. Генеральным директором организации является Иванов Вячеслав Юрьевич. Юридический адрес ООО «Нефтесиб» - 141840, Московская область, Дмитровский район, деревня Афанасово. Основным видом деятельности является «Добыча сырой нефти», зарегистрировано 6 дополнительных видов деятельности. Организации Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «НЕФТЕСИБ» было присвоено ИНН 5007056636, ОГРН 1065007014742, ОКПО 96348021.

Учредителями являются 3 человека. Компания является субъектом малого и среднего предпринимательства, категория: микропредприятие, дата регистрации в реестре: 10 августа 2017 года.


Основными задачами «Нефтесиба» являются коэффициент замещения запасов на минимальном уровне 100%, эффективная добыча на заброшенных месторождениях и увеличение производства за счет развития новых месторождений, создание новых производственных кластеров на шельфе, разработка технологий и реализация проекта высокого уровня практики управления, монетизации запасов газа и конкурентного роста производства, оптимальной конфигурации нефтеперерабатывающих заводов и максимизации прибыли в распределении. Успешная работа компании в 2016 году свидетельствует об эффективности применяемой стратегии и значимости наших приоритетов. Все это позволяет рассчитывать на устойчивое развитие Нефтесиба в будущем в интересах своих акционеров.

География бизнеса

Нефтесиб компаний насчитывает более 70 дочерних предприятий по производству, переработке и сбыту в России, СНГ и за рубежом. По состоянию на 31 декабря 2016 года доказанные и вероятные (2P) запасы нефти «Нефтесиб» (стандарты SPE-PRMS), включая доли в производстве на совместных предприятиях, составляли 2,72 млрд. Тонн нефтяного эквивалента (btoe).

Соотношение между производством и переработкой в Нефтесибе является одним из лучших в отрасли в России. Что касается объемов переработки, то «Нефтесиб» входит в тройку крупнейших компаний России, а четвертый по объему производства.

«Нефтесиб» работает в наиболее важных нефтегазовых регионах России, включая Ханты-Мансийский и Ямало-Ненецкий автономные округа, а также в Томской, Омской и Оренбургской областях. Основные нефтеперерабатывающие предприятия компании расположены вокруг Омска, Москвы и Ярославля, а также в Сербии. Помимо этого, «Нефтесиб» также реализует производственные проекты за пределами России - в Ираке, Венесуэле и других странах.

chemical img