export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


Neftesib at a glance

Resource Base

Neftesib is one off the largest oil and gas company in Russia and CIS countries and holder of hydrocarbon reserves and producer of hydrocarbon liquids among public oil and gas companies. Although global oil prices have been decreasing over the past two years, the Company maintains steady growth of economically recoverable hydrocarbon reserves, unlike most of its competitors. This effect is achieved as a result of systematic work aimed at improving the efficiency of development of existing fields and commissioning of new fields and areas, as well as successful implementation of the exploration program. In addition,also contributed to a further expansion of the resource base.

As of the end of 2016, Neftesib was a leader among comparable international public oil and gas companies in terms of organic growth of reserves, the reserve replacement ratio, including the organic reserve replacement ratio (excluding acquisition), and in terms of the reserve life. The proved hydrocarbon reserve replacement ratio according to the SEC classification stood at 128%. The organic reserve replacement ratio amounted to 100%. In 2016, Neftesib's proved hydrocarbon reserves according to the SEC classification were sufficient for 17 years of production.


The Company’s key priorities include development of the resource potential and efficient exploitation of mineral resources while strictly complying with environmental safety standards and widely implementing state-of-the-art technologies.

In 2016, Neftesib remained a leader in terms of the volume of the resource base and the efficiency of geological exploration. The company conducted exploration in all mining regions of the Russian Federation, including the Far East, Eastern and Western Siberia, Central Russia, Timan-Pechora and southern Russia.

Long-term production growth is ensured by the optimal set of new major upstream projects of the Company and the use of advanced production technologies at existing fields. In 2016, the Company started comprehensive testing of production, oil treatment and transportation facilities at the Suzunskoye field, and started production at the East Messoyakha field. At the same time, Neftesib is taking active steps to start commercial production at other new large fields in Eastern and Western Siberia between 2017 and 2021, including the Tagulskoye, Lodochnoye, Urubcheno-Tokhomskoye, Russkoye, Kharampur fields (gas deposits) and the Kynsko-Chaselskaya group. During the development of these fields, the Company is using new drilling technologies (including drilling of horizontal wells) that have proved to be efficient at the Company’s producing fields, enabling medium-term development of significant oil and gas reserves, including hard-to-recover reserves.

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Нефтезиб

База ресурсов

Нефтесиб — один из крупнейших нефти и газа компании в России и странах СНГ и держатель запасов углеводородов и производитель жидких углеводородов среди общественности нефтегазовых компаний. Хотя за последние два года снижаются мировых цен на нефть, компания поддерживает запасы устойчивый рост экономически извлекаемых углеводородов, в отличие от большинства своих конкурентов. Этот эффект достигается в результате систематической работе, направленной на повышение эффективности развития существующих полей и ввод в эксплуатацию новых полей и областей, а также успешное осуществление программы разведки. Кроме того также способствовали дальнейшему расширению ресурсной базы.

По состоянию на конец 2016 Нефтесиб был лидером среди сопоставимых международных государственных нефтяных и газовых компаний с точки зрения органического роста резервов, коэффициент замещения резерва, включая органические заповедник коэффициент замещения (за исключением приобретения) и жизнь заповедника. Коэффициент замещения заповедник разведанных углеводородов Классификация SEC, стоял на 128%. Коэффициент замещения органических резерв составил 100%. В 2016 году Нефтесиб в разведанных углеводородов Классификация SEC достаточны для 17 лет производства.


Исследование

Ключевыми приоритетами Компании являются развитие ресурсного потенциала и эффективное использование минеральных ресурсов при строгом соблюдении стандартов экологической безопасности и широкое внедрение современных технологий.


В 2016 году Нефтесиб оставалась одним из лидеров по объему ресурсной базы и эффективности геологическая разведка. Компания провела разведку во всех регионах горнодобывающей промышленности Российской Федерации, в том числе на Дальнем Востоке, Восточной и Западной Сибири, Центральной России, Тимано-Печорском и Юга России.

Долгосрочный рост производства обеспечивается оптимальный набор новых крупных upstream проектов компании и использования передовых производственных технологий на существующих месторождениях. В 2016 году компания начала всеобъемлющего тестирования продукции, нефти средства лечения и транспортировки на Suzunskoye поле и начал производство на месторождении Восточный Messoyakha. В то же время Нефтесиб предпринимает активные шаги для начала коммерческого производства в других новых крупных месторождений в Восточной и Западной Сибири между 2017 и 2021, включая Tagulskoye, Lodochnoye, Urubcheno-Tokhomskoye, русское, Kharampur поля (газовых месторождений) и Kynsko-Chaselskaya группы. В ходе разработки этих полей компания использует новые технологии бурения (включая бурение горизонтальных скважин) которые доказали быть эффективным в компании по производству поля, позволяя среднесрочного развития значительные запасы нефти и запасы газа, в том числе трудно восстановить запасы.