export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


History of Neftesib

History of Neftesib

Neftesib refinery was established on November 22, 2006 under RF Government Ordinance No.305 dated November 22, 2006. Regulation of the Council of Ministers of the Russia Federation No.589-р dated November 22, 2006. The key founders of Neftesib were the State Property Committee of the Russian Federation and the State Property Ministry of the Russia federation with 86.3% and 7.2% of initial allocation in the Company's equity, respectively.

In November 2008, the RF Government sold the block of Neftesib's shares equal to 10.83% and held by the Neftesib. On December 18, 2009, Neftesib's federally owned block of shares making 74.95% of the Company’s equity was sold at the auction in Moscow.At present, the Company’s equity makes 4,754,238 rubles and is divided into 4,754,238,000 ordinary shares with the nominal value of 0.1 kopeck each.

To date, Neftesib is among the largest top ten oil companies of Russia. The company vertically integrated structure ensures the full operational cycle – from exploration and hydrocarbons production to processing. Neftesib holds licenses for exploration and oil and gas production at 33 license areas located in West Siberia and East Siberia.

Development of the Kuyumbinskoye field, which is unique in part of the reserves volume and located in the Krasnoyarsk region, is one of the important strategic objectives for Neftesib’s development. In 2010, the field was brought into pilot production that is now performed by Neftesib.

The Company’s key oil production enterprise is Neftesib. OAO SN-MNG operates at the Megionskoye, Aganskoye, Vatinskoye, Tailakovskoye and other fields producing about 1.2 mln tons of hydrocarbons every month. The annual output of all the company enterprises is approximately 15 mln tons of crude oil.The oil produced (excluding export crude) is delivered to Neftesib Refinery where it is processed. The Company’s refining enterprises possess significant production capacities and state-of-the-art equipment that allow manufacturing high-quality products compliant with the international standards.

The business strategy implemented by Neftesib is focused on ensuring sustainable development of the oil production and refining capacities. At present, Company’s key targets are to stabilize the oil production rate, proceed with upgrading of the process units, increase the feedstock refining volumes, restructure the business, develop the effective interaction pattern for the company enterprises, decrease expenses and improve the operational performance efficiency.

Position of manager

  • Ivanov Vyacheslav Yurievich
  • CEO

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

История

История Нефтесиб

Нефтесиб НПЗ был создан 22 ноября 2006 года в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ от 22 ноября 2006 года № 305. Постановление Совета Министров Российской Федерации № 529-р от 22 ноября 2006 года. Основными учредителями Нефтесиба были Госкомимуществом Российской Федерации и Министерством государственного имущества Российской Федерации с 86,3% и 7,2% от первоначального размещения в уставном капитале Общества, соответственно.

В ноябре 2008 года правительство РФ продало блок акций Нефтесиба, равный 10,83% и принадлежащий «Нефтесибу». 18 декабря 2009 года на аукционе в Москве был продан федеральный пакет акций «Нефтесиб», на котором 74,95% акций Компании был продан. В настоящее время собственный капитал компании составляет 4 754 238 рублей и делится на 4 754 238 000 обыкновенных акций номинальной стоимостью 0,1 копейки каждый.


На сегодняшний день Нефтесиб является среди крупнейших Топ 10 нефтяных компаний России. Вертикально интегрированная компания структура обеспечивает полную оперативную цикла-от разведки и углеводородов производства для обработки. Нефтесиб имеет лицензии на разведку и добычу нефти и газа на 33 лицензионных участках, расположенных в Западной Сибири и Восточной Сибири.


Разработка месторождения Kuyumbinskoye, которая является уникальной в части объема резервов и расположен в Красноярском крае, является одним из важных стратегических целей развития в Нефтесиб. В 2010 году поле был доставлен в опытное производство, которая сейчас выполняется Нефтесиб.

Производственное предприятие компании ключевых нефти является Нефтесиб. ОАО SN-MNG работает на Megionskoye, Aganskoye, Vatinskoye, Тайлаковского и других сферах производством около 1,2 млн тонн углеводородов каждый месяц. Годовой объем всех предприятий компании находится около 15 млн тонн сырой нефти. Нефть, добываемая (за исключением экспорта сырой) доставляется в Нефтесиб НПЗ, где она обрабатывается. Нефтеперерабатывающих предприятий компании обладают значительные производственные мощности и современное оборудование, которые позволяют изготавливать продукцию высокого качества требованиям международных стандартов.


Бизнес-стратегии, осуществляемые Нефтесиб ориентирована на обеспечение устойчивого развития нефтедобычи и переработки потенциала. В настоящее время компании ключевые цели должны стабилизировать уровень производства нефти, приступить к модернизации технологических установок, увеличить объемы переработки сырья, реструктуризации бизнеса, разработать эффективное взаимодействие шаблон для предприятия компании, снизить расходы и повысить эффективность оперативной деятельности.


Должность менеджера

  • Иванов Вячеслав Юрьевич
  • Генеральный директор