export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


Oil Refining

Oil Refinery Process

Neftesib refining have cutting-edge conversion and reforming capacities, and produce a wide range of high quality petroleum products.In terms of the engineering properties of their production capacities and the efficiency indicators.Refining depth, light petroleum product yield and Nelson Index exclude mini-refineries and include the impact of cross-supplies of commercial petroleum products between the Group’s refineries.

In 2016, the throughput at Russian refineries remained flat year-on-year at 41.8 million tonnes. Following the output mix improvement driven by the duly completed upgrade program and by optimized utilization of secondary processes, the Group's Russian refineries posted strong financial results in 2016 despite the unfavorable macroeconomic environment. In the reporting year, light product (excluding products of mini-refineries) yield was 62.9% (2015: 58.9%). The refining depth (excluding mini-refineries) reached 84.7% (2015: 79.9%), mainly driven by the newly commissioned residue refining facility at the Perm Refinery, virtually phasing out fuel oil production.

Oil Img1

Gas Processing

Neftesib Group processes gas and natural gas liquids at three gas processing plants (GPPs) in West Siberia, Timan-Pechora and Volga regions, as well as at the Perm Refinery and on the site of Stavrolen oil and gas chemical complex in the Stavropol Territory. The Group's GPPs process APG extracted by Neftesib in Russia into liquid hydrocarbons and marketable gas. In 2016, the natural and petroleum gas throughput increased by 3.4% to 2.8 billion cubic meters, mainly due to the gas processing unit launched at Stavrolen complex in Budennovsk with an annual capacity of 1.1 billion cubic meters. In 2016, the output of natural gas liquids at the Group's GPPs was 1 million tonnes versus 1.2 million tonnes in 2015. Marketable gas production declined by 1.7% in 2016 to 2.2 billion cubic meters due to the temporary suspension of operations at the Lokosovsky GPP in the second half of 2016.

Oil Img2

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Нефтепереработка

Нефтепереработка процесс

Нефтесиб переработки передовые преобразования и реформирования потенциала и производим широкий ассортимент высококачественных нефтепродуктов. С точки зрения инженерной свойства их производственных мощностей и показателей эффективности. Глубины переработки, продукт выход светлых нефтепродуктов и Нельсон индекса исключить мини НПЗ и включают в себя влияние кросс поставки коммерческих нефтепродуктов между группы нефтеперерабатывающих заводов.

В 2016 году пропускная способность российских НПЗ оставалась плоской на год на 41,8 млн тонн. После вывода смешать управляется должным образом заполненное обновление программы улучшения и оптимизации использования вторичных процессов, группы российских НПЗ размещены сильные финансовые результаты в 2016 году, несмотря на неблагоприятные макроэкономические условия. В отчетном году выход светлых нефтепродуктов (исключая продукцию мини НПЗ) был 62,9% (2015: 58,9%). Нефтепереработки глубины (за исключением мини НПЗ) достиг 84,7% (2015: 79.9%), главным образом обусловлен недавно сдан остатки переработки объекта на нефтеперерабатывающем заводе в г. Пермь, практически свертывание производства мазута.

Oil Img1

Переработка газа

Нефтесиб Группа обрабатывает газа и жидкостей природного газа на три газовые заводы по переработке (GPP) в Западной Сибири, Тимано-Печорском и Волга регионах, а также на Пермском заводе и на сайте Ставролен нефти и газа химического комплекса в Ставропольском крае. Группа GPP обработки ПНГ, извлеченные Нефтесиб в России товарного газа и жидких углеводородов. В 2016 году природного и нефтяного попутного газа пропускная способность увеличилась на 3,4% до 2,8 миллиарда кубических метров, главным образом из-за газа блок обработки запущен на Ставролен комплекс в Буденновске с годовой мощностью 1,1 миллиарда кубических метров. В 2016 году вывода жидкостей природного газа на группы GPP был 1 млн тонн по сравнению с 1,2 миллиона тонн в 2015 году. Производство товарного газа, сократилось на 1,7% в 2016 году до 2,2 млрд кубических метров из-за временного приостановления операций на Локосовского GPP в второй половине 2016.

Oil Img2