export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


Petroleum Exports


Petroleum Exports

Neftesib is engaged in wholesale trade in oil, petroleum products, gas, gas processing products and petrochemicals, and retail sales of petroleum products and petrochemicals.The Company is monitoring the economic effectiveness of crude monetization channels on an ongoing basis, as a result, in 2014 the share of high margin channels increased to 40.2% of the total volume of crude (vs. 38.9% in 2013).

In 2014, the Company supplied 56.6 mln tons of crude oil to the company-owned refineries in Russia, an 11% growth over 2013 supplies (67.8 mln tons). In addition to crude oil supplies to its own refineries in Russia, in 2014 the Company supplied 2.3 mln tons of equity crude to Ruhr Oel GmbH refineries in Germany, 15% down year-on-year. Reduction in supplies of equity crude to ROG refineries was driven by a decision to substitute equity crude with purchased crude while redirecting the equity crude to other export channels.

Crude Oil Exports

In 2014, Neftesib continued supplying crude oil to Mozyr Refinery (the Republic of Belarus) under processing agreement. Total supplies amounted to 1.6 mln tons, a 60% growth vs. 2013. Petroleum products manufactured at Mozyr Refinery were exported, sold domestically through the Company’s retail network, and supplied to the markets of Belarus and Ukraine.

Total supplies to third parties in 2014 amounted to 111.2 mln tons, including 8.8 mln tons of crude oil sold domestically. Crude oil exports totaled 102.4 mln tons. Supplies to Asia Pacific countries appear to be the most lucrative export channel – pipeline deliveries to China, sales in Kozmino and De-Castri ports. Supplies to Asia Pacific grew by 41% year-on-year.

The Company exported 61.1 mln tons of crude oil to North-West, Central and Eastern Europe, Mediterranean countries and other distant foreign countries. CIS exports amounted to 7.8 mln tons. Supplies to Asia Pacific countries amounted to 30.2 mln tons, including 20.4 mln tons of crude oil supplied to China via pipeline under long-term contracts, and the remaining volumes were exported via Kozmino and De-Castri ports.

chemical img
power img

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Экспорт нефти

power

Экспорт нефти

Нефтесиб занимается оптовой торговлей нефти, нефтепродуктов, газа, продуктов переработки газа и нефтехимические продукты и розничной продажи нефтепродуктов и продуктов нефтехимии. Компания является мониторинг экономической эффективности сырой монетизации каналов на постоянной основе, в результате, в 2014 году доля высокой маржи каналов выросла до 40,2% от общего объема сырой нефти (против 38,9% в 2013 году).

В 2014 году, компания поставила 56,6 млн тонн сырой нефти на принадлежащих компании нефтеперерабатывающие заводы в России, 11% рост поставок 2013 (67,8 млн тонн). Помимо поставок сырой нефти на свой собственный НПЗ в России, в 2014 году компания поставила 2,3 млн тонн сырой нефти для НПЗ Ruhr Oel GmbH в Германии, 15% год на год справедливости. Сокращение поставок сырой нефти для НПЗ Рог справедливости был обусловлен решение заменить справедливости с приобретенной сырой нефти во время перенаправления сырой справедливости на другие экспортные каналы.

Экспорт сырой нефти

В 2014 году Нефтесиб продолжал поставлять сырую нефть Мозырский нефтеперерабатывающий завод (Республика Беларусь) при обработке соглашения. Всего поставки составили 1,6 млн тонн, рост на 60% против 2013. Нефтяные продукты, изготовленные на Мозырском нефтеперерабатывающем заводе были экспортированы, внутри страны продаются через розничную сеть компании и поставляется на рынки Беларуси и Украины.

Всего поставки третьим сторонам в 2014 году составил 111.2 млн тонн, в том числе 8,8 млн тонн сырой нефти на внутреннем рынке продано. Экспорт сырой нефти составил 102.4 млн тонн. Поставки в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, как представляется, наиболее прибыльным канал экспорта – трубопровод поставки в Китай, продажи в портах Козьмино и Де-Кастри. Поставки в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе вырос на 41% год на год.

Компания экспортировала 61,1 млн тонн сырой нефти в северо-западной, Центральной и Восточной Европы, стран Средиземноморья и других дальнего зарубежья. СНГ экспорт составил 7,8 млн тонн. Поставки в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона составил 30.2 млн тонн, включая 20,4 млн тонн сырой нефти в Китай по трубопроводу по долгосрочным контрактам и оставшихся томов были экспортированы через порты Козьмино и Де-Кастри.

chemical img
power img