export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru





As far as its Upstream operations go, Neftesib seeks to maximize its efficiency and profits by improving its production performance, carefully selecting new projects and exercising clear-cut control over its production costs.

Neftesib produces oil and gas in six countries. Our core operations are concentrated in four federal districts of the Russian Federation, specifically in the North-Western Federal District (the Nenets Autonomous Area, the Komi Republic and the Kaliningrad Region), the Volga Federal District (the Perm Territory and the Republic of Tatarstan), the Urals Federal District (the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Area and the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area – Yugra), and the Southern Federal District (the Volgograd Region, the Astrakhan Region, and the Republic of Kalmykia).

Oil and gas production

In 2016, production of marketable hydrocarbons totaled 1.1 million boe per day, including 75.1% made up by liquid hydrocarbons, and natural and associated gas accounting for the remaining 13.7%.Building up oil production as part of prospective projects and keeping it steady in the traditional areas of the Company’s operations is viewed by the Neftesib Group as a priority objective.

chemical process

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

производство

chemical

производство

Что касается его Upstream операций идти, Нефтесиб стремится максимально повысить ее эффективность и прибыли от повышения производительности производства, тщательно выбирая новые проекты и осуществлять четкий контроль над ее издержки производства.

Нефтесиб производит нефть и газ в шести странах. Наши основные операции сосредоточены в четырех федеральных округах Российской Федерации, особенно в Северо-Западном федеральном округе (Ненецкого автономного округа, Республики Коми и Калининградской области), Приволжского федерального округа (Пермского края и Республики Татарстан), Уральский федеральный округ (автономного района Ямало-Ненецкого и Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры) и Южного федерального округа (Волгоградской области Астраханской области и Республики Калмыкия).

Добыча нефти и газа

В 2016 году производство товарного углеводородов составила 1,1 миллиона boe в день, включая 75,1%, сделанные жидких углеводородов и природного и попутного нефтяного газа, приходится оставшиеся 13,7%. Наращивания добычи нефти в рамках будущих проектов и сохраняя устойчивый в традиционных областях деятельности компании рассматривается группой Нефтесиб в качестве приоритетной цели.

chemical process