export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru



  • Home
  • Responsibility

Environment protection

Neftesib is fully aware of its responsibility before the society, living and future generations for preservation of the favorable environmental situation at the territories where the Holding operates. Environmental friendliness, rational use of natural resources, protection of health of the personnel and population in the regions of the Company’s presence are the most topical for Neftesib.

Striving to ensure stable and dynamic business development is based on the understanding that eco-friendly operating activities are the guarantee of Neftesib successfulness and competitiveness. Environmental actions take an important place in annual investment plans of the Company.

Neftesib environmental activity is aimed at continuous enhancement of environmental and industrial safety of operations and minimization of man-caused impact on the environment in the course of hydrocarbons production and processing. To achieve the target specified above, the Company carries out the following actions:

  • upgrading of production facilities; introduction of new advanced technologies, materials and equipment to mitigate the negative impact on the environment and simultaneously increase production volumes;
  • enhancement of the quality of technical documentation preparation, compulsory expertise of all projects to determine the best options for their implementation in terms of industrial and environmental safety;
  • continuous environmental monitoring of industrial facilities to obtain the latest information about the environmental conditions and environmental impact degree.

To fulfill the above-mentioned actions effectively, the Company introduced and maintains the integrated system of environmental and occupational health management. Special attention is paid to improvement of the corporate culture, increase in responsibility and competencies of the personnel related to the issues of environment preservation, industrial and occupational safety.Neftesib key environmental actions in oil production are:

  • rational utilization of associated petroleum gas (APG);
  • restoration of disturbed and contaminated soils;
  • enhancement of pipeline system reliability;
  • introduction of low-waste technologies for subsoil development;
  • industrial wastes utilization.

At present, within air protection actions Neftesib implements the program aimed to increase the APG utilization up to 95% in KHMAO-Yugra. This program involves the development of power generation capacities and gas transportation infrastructure at the Greenfields placed on production. Great emphasis is laid on protection of land resources. To date, the problem of restoration of lands contaminated during the early field development is completely solved in KHMAO-Yugra, the main oil production region of the Holding. Remediation of disturbed and contaminated soils is carried out on a regular basis. The Company actively works at upgrading of pipeline systems, which includes revamping and annual chemical treatment of main lines, installation of early detection systems. When constructing new oil pipelines, the Company uses the pipes made of corrosion-resistant composite materials. Neftesib’s oil men were one of the first who started introducing the eco-friendly pit-free drilling technology. At present, alongside with the pit-free method of well construction the company enterprises widely apply low waste production technologies, build additional capacities for storage, recycling and utilization of drilling cuttings.

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Обязанность

Защита окружающей среды

Нефтесиб в полной мере осознает свою ответственность перед обществом, живущих и будущих поколений для сохранения благоприятной экологической обстановки на территориях, где действует холдинга. Экологичность, рациональное использование природных ресурсов, защиты здоровья персонала и населения в регионах присутствия компании являются наиболее актуальными для Нефтесиб.

Стремление к обеспечению стабильного и динамичного развития бизнеса основана на том понимании, что эко-операционной деятельности, являются гарантией Нефтесиб успешности и конкурентоспособности. Экологические действия занимают важное место в ежегодном инвестиционных планов компании.


Нефтесиб окружающей среды деятельность направлена на постоянное совершенствование экологической и промышленной безопасности операций и минимизация техногенного воздействия на окружающую среду в процессе производства углеводородов и обработки. Для достижения цели, указанных выше, компания выполняет следующие действия:

  • модернизация производственных мощностей; внедрение новых прогрессивных технологий, материалов и оборудования для смягчения негативного воздействия на окружающую среду и одновременно увеличения объемов производства;
  • повышение качества подготовки технической документации, обязательного знания всех проектов для определения лучших вариантов для их осуществления с точки зрения промышленной и экологической безопасности;
  • непрерывный мониторинг окружающей среды промышленных предприятий для получения последней информации о степени воздействия на окружающую среду и экологических условий.

Эффективно выполнять вышеупомянутые действия, компания представила и поддерживает интегрированную систему менеджмента окружающей среды и гигиены труда. Особое внимание уделяется улучшению корпоративной культуры, повышение ответственности и компетентности персонала, связанных с вопросами охраны окружающей среды, труда и промышленной безопасности. Ключевые экологические действия Нефтесиб добычи нефти являются:


  • рациональное использование попутного нефтяного газа (ПНГ);
  • восстановление нарушенных и загрязненных почв;
  • повышение надежности системы трубопроводов;
  • внедрение малоотходных технологий для разработки недр;
  • Утилизация промышленных отходов.

В настоящее время в течение действия защиты воздуха Нефтесиб реализует программы, имеющие целью увеличить использование ПНГ до 95% в ХМАО-Югре. Эта программа включает в себя развитие энергии генерирующих мощностей и газотранспортной инфраструктуры в Гринфилдс на производство. Большое внимание уделяется защите земельных ресурсов. На сегодняшний день, проблема рекультивации земель, загрязненных в начале разработки месторождения полностью решена в ХМАО-Югре, основные нефти региона производства холдинга. Восстановления нарушенных и загрязненных почв осуществляется на регулярной основе. Компания активно работает в модернизации трубопроводных систем, которая включает в себя модификация и ежегодная химическая обработка основных линий, установка систем раннего обнаружения. При строительстве новых трубопроводов нефти, компания использует трубы из коррозионно стойких композитных материалов. Нефтесиб масло мужчин были одним из первых, кто начала внедрять экологически чистые технологии бурения Пит бесплатно.