export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru


Social policy

Social policy

Neftesib deems its duty to encourage consolidation of the national economy and creation of a favorable social climate in the country providing for stable and dynamic business development. Though the Company focuses its main efforts on achieving operation goals, but, if possible, it strives to maintain social initiatives aimed at improving the living standards of people in the regions where Neftesib performs its activity.

Social assistance

Care about the personnel is the key activity of Neftesib social policy. Performance efficiency of all company Enterprises directly depends on the emotional comfort and positive attitude of the labor collective. Therefore, the main Company’s efforts in social sphere are aimed to create favorable working conditions, all-round support and social welfare of employees and their families.Being a responsible employer, Neftesib strives to provide the employees with a competitive salary and good social package, wide potentials for professional and carrier development. The company Enterprises develop an integrated approach to personnel engagement, which is based on a flexible system of monetary benefits paid under performance results and different elements of moral encouragement.

Social and labor relations in the Company and its subsidiaries are regulated by collective agreements, which guarantee a high level of social protection to the employees. Neftesib key Enterprises offer their employees various social benefits, including meal allowances, the possibility to obtain free medical service under the voluntary medical insurance program, participation in non-state pension provision programs, the right to reimbursement health resort treatment and rest.

Charity and regional cooperation

Neftesib, as a socially oriented company, deems it necessary to encourage settlement of vital social challenges, render adequate assistance to those in need, favour and encourage positive social changes in the regions of the Company’s activity. The company Enterprises consider the social investment as one of the most important elements of the corporate development strategy and annually spend significant funds for charity and sponsor activities.

chemical img

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Социальная

Социальная политика

Нефтесиб считает своим долгом поощрять укрепление национальной экономики и создание благоприятного социального климата в стране, обеспечение стабильного и динамичного развития бизнеса. Хотя Компания фокусирует свои основные усилия на достижение целей операции, но, если это возможно, она стремится поддерживать социальные инициативы, направленные на повышение уровня жизни людей в регионах, где Нефтесиб осуществляет свою деятельность.

Социальная помощь

Забота о персонала является ключевой деятельности Нефтесиб социальной политики. Эффективность деятельности всей компании предприятия напрямую зависит от душевного комфорта и позитивное отношение трудового коллектива. Таким образом основные компании в социальной сфере являются усилия для создания благоприятных условий труда, всесторонней поддержки и социального обеспечения работников и членов их семей. Будучи ответственным работодателем, Нефтесиб стремится предоставить сотрудникам конкурентоспособную заработную плату и хороший социальный пакет, широкий потенциал для развития профессионального и перевозчика. Предприятия компании разработать комплексный подход к привлечению персонала, которая основана на гибкую систему денежных пособий, выплачиваемых под результаты производительности и различные элементы морального поощрения.


Социальные и трудовые отношения в компании и ее дочерние компании регулируются коллективными соглашениями, которые гарантируют высокий уровень социальной защиты сотрудников. Нефтесиб ключ предприятия предлагают своим сотрудникам различных социальных пособий, включая пособия еды, возможность получать бесплатное медицинское обслуживание под программу добровольного медицинского страхования, участие в программах негосударственного пенсионного обеспечения, право на возмещение санаторно-курортное лечение и отдых.

Благотворительность и региональное сотрудничество

Нефтесиб, как социально-ориентированной компании, считает необходимым поощрять урегулирование жизненно важных социальных проблем, оказывать адекватную помощь для тех, кто в ней нуждается, и поощрять позитивные социальные изменения в регионах деятельности компании. Предприятия компании рассмотреть социальные инвестиции как один из наиболее важных элементов стратегии корпоративного развития и ежегодно тратят значительные средства для благотворительная и спонсорская деятельность.

chemical img