export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru



Development Strategy

2013 was a record and defining year for Neftesib both regarding reaching high production and financial indicators and implementing strategic initiatives that assign the development dynamics for the Company and the sector itself for the coming decades. The company completed a number of key acquisitions the synergistic effect of which amounted to more than RUB 27 bln. A serious work was carried out by Neftesib on successfull integration of the acquired assets.The company continues working on improving its business performance, preparing to launch major projects and ensuring long-term profitability for its shareholders in 2014.

Exploration and production

The strategic goal of Neftesib in the area of onshore exploration and production is to maintain production and to use the existing fields with maximum efficiency, to rationally implement new projects for ensuring a stable production profile and maximum HC recovery factor, as well as to develop economically feasible unconventional and complex reservoirs. The company plans to effectively transfer its resources into reserves and to subsequently develop them in order to maintain production in the traditional areas of activity, as well as to create new clusters of oil and gas production on the basis of Vankor and eastern Siberia fields.

Technologies and service sector development

Neftesib is the leader of innovative changes in Russian oil and gas industry. The goal of the Company is to create an advanced oil business of new type, that would allow fulfilling strategic needs of the Company and provide the best financial viability on the basis of its own drilling and service company RN-Burenie with the possibility of attracting partners, as well as to create a pool of innovative technologies and competence on all the key directions of future development.

Shelf exploration

The strategic priority of Neftesib is implementation of its unique growth prospects, as well as creation of value on the basis of the largest offshore assets portfolio. The Company will perform this task using advanced technologies in collaboration with strategic partners, the leaders of the world oil and gas industry in order to ensure most efficient hydrocarbon exploration and production as well as minimum impact on the environment.

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

Стратегия

Стратегия развития

2013 был записи и определяющий год для Нефтесиб как относительно достижения высоких производственных и финансовых показателей и реализации стратегических инициатив, которые назначить динамики развития компании и самого сектора в предстоящие десятилетия. Компания завершила ряд ключевых приобретений, синергетический эффект которого составил более чем руб 27 млрд. На Нефтесиб была проведена серьезная работа по успешной интеграции приобретенных активов. Компания продолжает работу по повышению эффективности своего бизнеса, готовится к запуску основных проектов и обеспечение долгосрочной рентабельности для своих акционеров в 2014 году.

Разведка и добыча

Стратегическая цель Нефтесиб в районе береговых разведки и производства является поддерживать производство и использовать существующие поля с максимальной эффективностью, рационально осуществить новые проекты для обеспечения стабильного производства профиля и максимум HC фактор восстановления, а также относительно разработки экономически обоснованных нетрадиционных и сложных водохранилищ. Компания планирует эффективно передавать свои ресурсы в резервы и впоследствии развивать их для поддержания производства в традиционных областях деятельности, а также создавать новые кластеры добычи нефти и газа на основе Ванкор и Восточной Сибири поля.


Технологии и развитие сферы услуг

Нефтесиб является лидером инновационных изменений в российской нефтяной и газовой промышленности. Цель компании заключается в создании передовых нефтяной бизнес нового типа, которые позволяют осуществлять стратегические потребности компании и обеспечит лучший финансовой жизнеспособности на базе собственного бурения и сервисная компания рН-бурение с возможностью привлечения партнеров, а также о том, как создать пул инновационных технологий и компетентности по всем ключевым направлениям будущего развития.


Выработка шельфа

Стратегическим приоритетом Нефтесиб является осуществление его уникальные перспективы, а также создание значения на основе крупнейших офшорных активов портфеля. Компания будет выполнять эту задачу с использованием передовых технологий в сотрудничестве со стратегическими партнерами, лидеры мировой нефтяной и газовой промышленности, с тем чтобы обеспечить наиболее эффективной разведки углеводородов и производства, а также минимальное воздействие на окружающую среду.