export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru




In its activities the Company pursues the sustainable development principles and aims to ensure a good balance between socio-economic and environmental development. The Company's Sustainable Development Concept includes the following:

  • Closer attention to the environmental consequences of major activities, mitigation of environmental impact and negative climatic effects;
  • Introduction of technological, managerial and scientific innovations to business processes;
  • Search for solutions and engineering processes to secure energy and resource saving;
  • Search for alternative energy sources;
  • Production of environmentally-friendly products.

Social Responsibility

Neftesib is a responsible member of the civil society and a bona fide player on the market. While realizing its responsibility towards all the stakeholders in the regions of its presence, the Company pursues a socially responsible policy in the area of environmental protection and environmental management system, handles labor and employment issues, organizes large-scale charitable events and sponsorship campaigns. Neftesib develops the Company's responsible business practices in the field of charity, social partnership, environment, and support to indigenous minor nations of the North.

Sustainable Development Objectives

Sustainable development objectives are integrated into the general business strategy and achieved as part of the target programs and development plans developed for specific business segments.

While developing and approving plans, budgets and investment programs, the Board of Directors takes into account the objectives outlined in the Environmental Safety Program of the Neftesib Group Organizations, as well as in the Policy and Functional Strategy for Personnel Management, and in the charity and sponsorship programs. Achievement of strategic objectives is monitored at the strategic and operative levels.

chemical img

export@neftesib.ru, sales@neftesib.ru

+7(495)297-10-21

устойчивость

устойчивость

В своей деятельности Компания придерживается принципов устойчивого развития и стремится обеспечить хороший баланс между социально-экономическим и экологическим развитием. Концепция устойчивого развития Компании включает следующие:

  • Более пристальное внимание на экологических последствий основных видов деятельности, смягчение воздействия на окружающую среду и негативных климатических последствий;
  • Внедрение технологических, управленческих и научных инноваций для бизнес-процессов;
  • Поиск решений и технологических процессов для обеспечения энергии и ресурсосбережение;
  • Поиск для альтернативных источников энергии;
  • Производство экологически чистых продуктов.

Социальная ответственность

Нефтесиб является ответственным членом гражданского общества и добросовестный игроком на рынке. Осознавая свою ответственность перед всеми заинтересованными сторонами в регионах своего присутствия, компания проводит социально ответственную политику в области охраны окружающей среды и системы экологического менеджмента, обрабатывает вопросы труда и занятости, организует масштабных благотворительных мероприятий и спонсорской кампании. Нефтесиб развивает компании ответственной деловой практики в области благотворительности, социального партнерства, окружающей среды и поддержку мелких коренных народов Севера.

Цели устойчивого развития

Цели устойчивого развития интегрированы в общую бизнес-стратегию и достигнутых в рамках целевых программ и планов развития, разработанных для конкретных бизнес-сегментов.

Во время разработки и утверждения планов, бюджетов и инвестиционных программ, Совет директоров принимает во внимание целям, изложенным в программе экологической безопасности Нефтесиб группы организаций, а также в политике и функциональные стратегии для управления персоналом и в благотворительных и спонсорских программ. Достижение стратегических целей осуществляется на уровне стратегического и оперативного.

chemical img